Liz's Jewelry

Liz LaPorte’s Spring Home Jewelry Sale

Posted on: January 25, 2011

When: Thursday; February 10 2010

Time: 4:30-7:30

Where: My place; please contact me for directions

Email: elizabethglaporte@gmail.com

Samples: https://lizlaporte.wordpress.com

I’m going to be hosting four seasonal jewelry parties a year; each party will have featured pieces. With Valentine’s Day, Easter, and Spring around the corner you could use a little something to brighten your winter smile. This months featured pieces will be hearts, crosses, and trees. Please feel free to invite friends and family. I will have over a hundred different styles for you look at with Jewelry prices starting at five dollars.

We all know times are tough right now, but I keep my prices low since I want to pay for my hobby and not kill your budget. Also I will be taking any custom orders or open to hosting private parties. Please email me if you are attending, have any questions, or other.

Stay posted for the many pictures of my unique collection!

Thank You!

1 Response to "Liz LaPorte’s Spring Home Jewelry Sale"

Good for you, Liz. I hope I’m there for one of your parties. I love my jewelry. You’re the best.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 10 other followers

Calendar

January 2011
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
